Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Deana Carter - Everything's Gonna Be Alright (1998)

25-07-2014, 15:27
Country | FLAC / APE

Deana Carter - Everything's Gonna Be Alright (1998)

Artist: Deana Carter
Title Of Album: Everything's Gonna Be Alright
Release Date: 1998
Location: USA
Label: Capitol Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 53:59 min
Tracks: 13
Total Size: 369 MB / 129 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySapce


01. You Still Shake Me
02. Ruby Brown
03. Absence of the Heart
04. Brand New Key
05. Michelangelo Sky
06. People Miss Planes
07. Never Comin' Down
08. Make up Your Mind
09. Colour Everywhere
10. Angels Working Overtime
11. Dickson County
12. The Train Song
13. Everything's Gonna Be Alright

Everything's Gonna Be Alright is the second studio album by American country music artist Deana Carter. Released in 1998 as her second and final studio album for Capitol Records Nashville, it features the single "Absence of the Heart", a number 16 hit on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks (now Hot Country Songs) charts in late 1998. "You Still Shake Me" and "Angels Working Overtime" were released as the second and third singles, and peaked at numbers 36 and 35, respectively. "Ruby Brown" failed to chart in the U.S., but managed to reach number 74 on the country charts in Canada.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.