Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Thomas Doncourt - The Mortal Coil (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Thomas Doncourt - The Mortal Coil (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Thomas Doncourt - The Mortal Coil (2014)

25-07-2014, 12:10
Music | Rock

Thomas Doncourt - The Mortal Coil (2014)

Artist: Thomas Doncourt (Cathedral)
Title Of Album: The Mortal Coil
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Thomas Doncourt
Genre: Progressive Rock / Symphonic Prog
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:13
Total Size: 133 MB


01. House in Paradise
02. Black Square Golden Crown (feat. Mattias Olssen)
03. Breaking Up in Bali
04. Constellation Orpheus
05. Which Fades Faster (feat. Cassandra Jenkins & Mattias Olssen)
06. Darkness of Wings
07. Defy Gravity from Under the Ground
08. Highway 3000
09. Horde of Bones
10. Moon Turns Orange Then Green (feat. Yuko Pepe)
11. Philosophers Path (feat. Alex Feld)
12. Princess Reindeer
13. Ragged Light
14. Whirlpool (feat. Yuko Pepe)

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.