Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Yokotsuka Yuuya - Return to Nature (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Yokotsuka Yuuya - Return to Nature (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Yokotsuka Yuuya - Return to Nature (2014)

25-07-2014, 03:23
Electronic | Ambient | FLAC / APE

Yokotsuka Yuuya - Return to Nature (2014)

Artist: Yokotsuka Yuuya
Title Of Album: Return to Nature
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Kaico
Genre: Electronic, IDM, Ambient
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 58:15 min
Total Size: 133 / 387 MB


01. Ice Pillow (3:24)
02. Walk Noisily (4:50)
03. Desert (3:28)
04. Grace (Alight) (5:24)
05. 0121 (1:13)
06. Foehn (4:03)
07. MONTH (6:22)
08. phantom (5:37)
09. Connect (4:29)
10. MONTH - Memory (2:58)
11. Plankton (6:24)
12. Abyssal (6:37)
13. 0000 (3:26)

This is the 2nd full album by one of the brightest hopes of the younger generation of Tokyo electronic underground scene. Following his highly acclaimed 1st album “To you after two years” in 2013, he already comes back with his new album, and as the title speaks, this album is about returning to his basics imagining the beautiful landscapes on earth. His solid beat making is sharp as ever using various “noise”, overlapped by gorgeous and emotional tones of the piano. He has also been playing live frequently, including performance with Keiji Haino, Kyoka and Ametsub.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.