Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Big Beats Barbecue, Vol.1 (Best Of BBQ House Music) (2014)

22-07-2014, 14:57
Music | Electronic | House

VA - Big Beats Barbecue, Vol.1 (Best Of BBQ House Music) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Big Beats Barbecue, Vol.1 (Best Of BBQ House Music)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Karmaloft GmbH
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:10:17
Total Size: 301 mb

01. Abendsonne (Sax Sunset Mix) - Bes & Meret
02. Saxophonica (Townston & Delgado Mix) - Markus Ano
03. Downtown - Tom Appl
04. Houze You - Christos Fourkis
05. The Eyes of Revelation (Bes & Meret Club Mix) [feat. Kami] - Chris Le Blanc
06. Free (Christos Fourkis Remix) [feat. Wilton De Grey] - Bes & Meret
07. Heaven - Michael Nowak & Markus Winter
08. Take Me Away (Matthias Freudmann Remix) [feat. Irini Liapikou] - Christos Fourkis
09. Baby Don't Go (Deep Blast & Ricco Rizzo Remix) [feat. Sanna Hartfield] - Carlos Mendes
10. Loveflow (Bes & Meret Beachhouse Mix) [feat. Gladys] - Roberto Sol
11. I Love You Even More - Rust Blossom
12. Burning in My Soul - Ghebro
13. Beyond the Sunsets (Christos Fourkis Club Mix) [feat. Pat Lawson] - Chris Le Blanc
14. Playback Rewind (Tom Appl Remix) - Roberto Sol
15. Le soleil ou la lune (feat. Oceane) - Chris Le Blanc & Miss Luna
16. Before Dawn (Matthias Freudmann Remix) [feat. Liz] - Sanil Fenice
17. Talamanca Bay - Djulien Ferrantes
18. The One (Davidson Ospina Anthem Remix) - Miss Luna & Q DeRHINO
19. Give Up - Marga Sol
20. Thinking About You (Extended Mix) [feat. Nikos Kapralos] - Christos Fourkis
21. On My Way - Roberto Sol

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.