Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Field Mouse - Hold Still Life (Bonus Tracks Edition) (2014)

22-07-2014, 06:15
Indie | FLAC / APE

Field Mouse - Hold Still Life (Bonus Tracks Edition) (2014)

Artist: Field Mouse
Title Of Album: Hold Still Life
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Topshelf Records
Genre: Shoegaze, Dreampop, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 49:12 min
Total Size: 112 / 364 MB


01. A Place You Return to in a Dream (2:46)
02. Tomorrow Is Yesterday (2:40)
03. Two Ships (4:18)
04. Everyone but You (2:43)
05. Asteroid (2:39)
06. Reina (2:56)
07. Netsuke (3:17)
08. Horizon City (3:13)
09. Bright Lights (3:58)
10. Happy (3:06)
11. Kids (1:57)
12. Water in the Valley (4:36)

bonus tracks exclusively from Topshelf Records download/CD
13. A Place You Return to in a Dream (acoustic)
14. Everyone but You (acoustic)
15. Asteroid (acoustic)
16. Water in the Valley (acoustic)

A mix of dreamy reverb-tinged guitars and synthesizers, Field Mouse blends the hard edges of indie rock with the warmer stylings of dream pop and shoegaze. Their songs lure you in with saccharine melodies and soothing vocals, and turn on you without warning with biting lyrics and a thick layered wall of fuzz guitar. It's a blend Browne and Futral have spent years working to perfect.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.