Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jeff Lorber, Chuck Loeb, Everette Harp - Jazz Funk Soul (2014)

21-07-2014, 12:00
Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Soul | Funk | FLAC / APE

Jeff Lorber, Chuck Loeb, Everette Harp - Jazz Funk Soul (2014)

Artist: Jeff Lorber, Chuck Loeb, Everette Harp
Title Of Album: Jazz Funk Soul
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Shanachie
Genre: Jazz-Funk / Soul
Format: FLAC (image)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 49:03 min
Total Size: 393 MB


01. Speed Of Light [04:31]
02. Swingette [05:09]
03. Adrenaline [04:28]
04. Silent Partner [06:24]
05. Telephone [04:25]
06. We Were There [05:48]
07. Line Drive [04:27]
08. Serious Business [04:33]
09. D.C. [04:15]
10. Raccoon [04:58]

The eponymous 2014 debut album from jazz supergroup Jazz Funk Soul is a passionate yet laid-back, groove-oriented mix of songs that build nicely upon the members' various musical careers. Featured throughout the album are Jazz Funk Soul trio members keyboardist Jeff Lorber, guitarist Chuck Loeb, and saxophonist Everette Harp. Having come together as a touring package in 2013, the group quickly developed into a creatively vibrant unit with a shared vision. Also featured on one track is German trumpet star Till Brönner, who adds his warm, lyrical tone to the proceedings. These are infectious smooth jazz and instrumental R&B tracks well-suited for relaxing evenings, romantic dinners, or any afterglow situation. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
8 voted

shaggy   User offline   21 July 2014 14:54

thanks 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

phasmid   User offline   21 July 2014 18:48

awesome !! Thnx alot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

nrwsps   User offline   23 July 2014 13:18


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.