Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Giacchino - Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (Soundtrack) (2014)

21-07-2014, 05:44
Music | Soundtrack

Michael Giacchino - Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (Soundtrack) (2014)

Artist: Michael Giacchino
Title Of Album: Dawn Of The Planet Of The Apes (Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:17:26
Total Size: 178 MB


01. Level Plaguing Field
02. Look Who's Stalking
03. The Great Ape Processional
04. Past Their Primates
05. Close Encounters Of The Furred Kind
06. Monkey To The City
07. The Lost City Of Chimpanzee
08. Along Simian Lines
09. Caesar No Evil, Hear No Evil
10. Monkey See, Monkey Coup
11. Gorilla Warfare
12. The Apes Of Wrath
13. Gibbon Take
14. Aped Crusaders
15. How Bonobo Can You Go
16. Enough Monkeying Around
17. Primates For Life
18. Planet Of The End Credits
19. Ain't That A Stinger

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

vectragts   User offline   21 July 2014 11:09

thanks, 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.