Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Vocal House Sessions (Volume One) (2014)

20-07-2014, 17:37
Music | Electronic | House

VA - Vocal House Sessions (Volume One) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Vocal House Sessions (Volume One)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Form & Function
Genre: House, Vocal House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:17
Total Size: 155 mb

01. Higher & Higher (Original Mix) - DJ Generous
02. Sanctify Our Love (Original Mix) - Want More featuring Sherii Ven Dyer
03. Fallin 4U (Original Mix) - Memz and DeeAfro featuring Brit Chick
04. When I'm In Love (Original Mix) - August
05. Reaching Out (Original Mix) - August
06. So Good (Original Mix) - Corbeau featuring Sanna Hartfield
07. Set The Mood (Original Mix) - Laylo featuring Tergid Depot
08. Wasted (Original Mix) - Maximono featuring Jan van der Toorn
09. Fire (Grant Nelson Remix) - Wez Saunders featuring Sherii Ven Dyer
10. Faith (Original Mix) - Cuz Beats featuring Olu Rowe
11. Buss-A-Move (Original Mix) - Wez Saunders featuring Sherii Ven Dyer

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.