Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Johnny Winter - John Dawson Winter III (1974)

19-07-2014, 02:10
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Johnny Winter - John Dawson Winter III (1974)

Artist: Johnny Winter
Title Of Album: John Dawson Winter III
Year Of Release: 1974
Label: Blue Sky
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock
Format: Flac/Cue/Log/Artwork
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 38:10
Total Size: 262 MB(+3%)


01 Rock & Roll People
02 Golden Days Of Rock & Roll
03 Self-destructive Blues
04 Raised On Rock
05 Stranger
06 Mind Over Matter
07 Roll With Me
08 Love Song To Me
09 Pick Up On My Mojo
10 Lay Down Your Sorrows
11 Sweet Papa John
Johnny Winter - John Dawson Winter III (1974)

personnel :

Johnny Winter - guitar, harmonica, vocals
Edgar Winter - keyboards, saxophone, vocals
Rick Derringer - guitar
Randy Jo Hobbs - bass
Richard Hughes - drums
Kenny Ascher - keyboards
Michael Brecker - saxophone
Randy Brecker - trumpet
Louis del Gatto - saxophone
Paul Prestopino - percussion
David Taylor - trombone
Mark Kreider - backing vocals on "Raised on Rock"

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.