Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chad & Jeremy - Sing For You / Second Album (1992)

18-07-2014, 17:38
Rock | FLAC / APE

Chad & Jeremy - Sing For You / Second Album (1992)

Artist: Chad & Jeremy
Title Of Album: Sing For You / Second Album
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Repertoire
Genre: Rock, British Invasion
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:14:38
Total Size: 454 Mb


01. Yesterday's Gone
02. If She Was Mine
03. Willow Weep For Me
04. No Tears For Johnny
05. The Truth Often Hurts The Heart
06. If I Loved You
07. Setember In The Rain
08. Like I Love You Today
09. Donna Donna
10. A Summer Song
11. Dirty Old Town
12. From A Window
13. What Do You Want With Me
14. My Colouring Book
15. If You Gotta Heart
16. No Other Baby
17. Now And Forever
18. Too Soon
19. The Girl From Ipanema
20. Four Strong Winds
21. Only Those In Love
22. You Know What
23. Sleep Little Boy
24. My How The Time Goes By
25. It Was A Very Good Year
26. Lemon Tree
27. Early In The Morning
28. Your Mother's Out Of Town
29. The Nearness Of You
30. A Summer Song (Alternate Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.