Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Leolife - Sea Of Tranquility / New Light (2014)

17-07-2014, 21:11
Music | Trance

Leolife - Sea Of Tranquility / New Light (2014)

Artist: Leolife
Title Of Album: Sea Of Tranquility / New Light
Year Of Release: 14 July, 2014
Label: Fraction Records
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:13:42 min
Total Size: 31.61 mb
WebSite: Beatport


01. Opera (Original Mix) 09:29
02. Opera (Neo Kekkonen 138 Remix) 06:51

Leolife debut on Fraction Records main imprint with an absolutely incredible double A-sided slice of intensity drenched, floor flexing trance for the main rooms with the massive Sea Of Tranquility / New Light EP! Sea Of Light opens the release in tremendous style with power packed drum rhythms and sub rattling bass patterns driving the floor skyward from the outset, whilst the bruising main-room hooks, red hot counter melodies and supercharged atmospherics deliver maximum crowd control every time - SUBLIME! New Light continues to energize with its fantastic blend of gritty, pressure filled percussive grooves and heavyweight effects underpinning the mix superbly against menacing top synths and swirling pad risers to really set the tone. On the break, tensions are raised to breaking point as the main lead lines are unleashed, sending energy levels through the roof and into the fully loaded drop! An incredible debut from Leolife! Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.