Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fat Daddy Blues Band - Love And Kill Me (2005)

3-10-2016, 19:19
Blues | Rock

Title: Love And Kill Me
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Fat Daddy Blues Band
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 72:49
Total Size: 185 Mb


01. Country Girl
02. Be Careful With A Fool
03. Whose Ol' Funky Drawers Are These
04. Help
05. All About You Pretty Baby
06. I Ain't Drunk
07. Love And Kill Me
08. Mistake # 1
09. Stop Breaking Down
10. Sweet Little Angel
11. Work, Work, Work
12. I'll Be Gone
13. Before You Accuse Me
14. Better Off With The Blues
15. Red Rooster

Starting in 2003 in Mansfield, OH, Fat Daddy's Blues Band has featured several musicians throughout the years. The current lineup (2013) focuses on Traditional Blues and '60s Soul. They have appeared with Jimmy Vincent, Ohio Express, Stick People, Rolling Hams (Featuring Jumpin' Ed Jonnet), and featured as the Opening Act for Solomon Burke.
Headlined at the Rockin' Rib Fest at NorthCentral State College in 2006. A staple of the local nightclub and benefit scene, including Special Wish, Wounded Warrior, and various other fundraising events. Fat Daddy's Blues Band likes to give back to the community.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

nrwsps   User offline   16 July 2014 16:02


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.