Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Anti-Flag - A Document of Dissent 1993-2013 (2014)

16-07-2014, 04:43
Rock | Punk

Anti-Flag - A Document of Dissent 1993-2013 (2014)

Artist: Anti-Flag
Title Of Album: A Document of Dissent 1993-2013
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Genre: Punk Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 79:17 min
Total Size: 188 MB


1: Die for the Government
2: Fuck Police Brutality
3: Tearing Everyone Down
4: A New Kind Of Army
5: That’s Youth
6: Angry, Young And Poor
7: This Machine Kills Fascists
8: Underground Network
9: Spaz’s House Destruction Party
10: 911 for Peace
11: Turncoat
12: Rank N File
13: Power to the Peaceful
14: Death of a Nation
15: You Can Kill the Protester, But you Can’t Kill the Protest
16: The Press Corpse
17: Hymn for the Dead
18: 1 Trillion Dollar$
19: This is the End
20: Cities Burn
21: Good and Ready
22: The Bright Lights of America
23: Sodom, Gomorrah, Washington D.C. (Sheep in Shepherd’s Clothing)
24: The Economy Is Suffering… Let It Die
25: This Is the New Sound
26: Broken Bones

This collection houses two decades of material that thoroughly represents ANTI-FLAG’s strong blend of music and message.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.