Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Brittany Kingery - Dream In Blue (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Brittany Kingery - Dream In Blue (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Brittany Kingery - Dream In Blue (2014)

15-07-2014, 18:51
Music | Country | Pop | Rock

Brittany Kingery - Dream In Blue (2014)

Artist: Brittany Kingery
Title Of Album: Dream In Blue
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Rock/Pop
Label: Exit 104 Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 40:12
Total Size: 93 Mb

1. Sayulita (4:10)
2. Dream In Blue (4:25)
3. Little Miss Sunshine (3:36)
4. Tequila Talking (3:28)
5. Shamrock Bar (4:19)
6. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing (3:49)
7. Since You've Been Gone (3:53)
8. Rhythm Of My Love (4:10)
9. On And On (3:22)
10. One With The Ocean (4:55)

Exit 104 Records proudly announces the release of singer-songwriter Brittany Kingery’s compact disc Dream in Blue, July 11, 2014. The beach-themed album follows the singer’s 2013 debut EP Edge of the Ocean.

Co-produced by Kevin Johnston, Rob Thorworth and Kingery’s co-writer Rob Morgan Hill, the album features the work of multi-instrumentalist Jim Hoke (Jimmy Buffett, Billy Joel, Sheryl Crow, Martina McBride, Don Henley, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert, Brooks and Dunn). Dream in Blue was engineered by Johnston and Independent Music Award winning producer Thomas Pell (The Brown Edition) and mastered by Jim DeMain (Jimmy Buffett, Keith Urban, Michael McDonald, Toby Keith, John Hiatt, Kris Kristofferson).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.