Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jack O' The Clock - Night Loops (2014) Losssless

15-07-2014, 16:58
Rock | FLAC / APE

Jack O' The Clock - Night Loops (2014) Losssless

Artist: Jack O' The Clock
Title Of Album: Night Loops
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Jack O' the Clock
Genre: Avant-Prog, Progressive Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:54:15
Total Size: 351 Mb


01. Ten Fingers. 7:40
02. Bethlehem Watcher. 4:35
03. Tiny Sonographic Heart. 1:03
04. Come Back Tomorrow. 6:54
05. How the Light is Approached. 2:51
06. Familiar 1: Night Heron Over Harrison Square. 1:42
07. Fixture. 5:38
08. Furnace. 1:11
09. Salt Moon. 3:17
10. Down Below. 4:31
11. As Long As the Earth Lasts. 6:16
12. Familiar 2: Barred Owl. 2:01
13. Rehearsing the Long Walk Home. 6:31

Damon Waitkus: voice, guitar, hammer dulcimer, etc.
Emily Packard: violins, voice
Kate McLoughlin: bassoon, voice, recorder
Jason Hoopes: bass, voice
Jordan Glenn: drums / percussion, mallet percussion, voice

Bobby Akash: log drum
Art Elliot: pipe organ
Karl Evangelista: electric guitar
Ivor Holloway: tenor and soprano saxophones
Sarah Howe: voice
Josh Packard: cello
Jonathan Russell: bass clarinet, Bb clarinet, birdcalls
Eli Wise: vocals
Cory Wright: clarinet, baritone saxophone

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.