Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tracy Nelson - Homemade Songs / Come See About Me 1978-80 (1992)

14-07-2014, 18:32
Blues | Soul | FLAC / APE

Tracy Nelson - Homemade Songs / Come See About Me 1978-80 (1992)

Artist: Tracy Nelson
Title Of Album: Homemade Songs / Come See About Me 1978-80
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Flying Fish
Genre: Blues, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:26
Total Size: 400/172 mb
WebSite: amazon


Homemade Songs (1978)
1 God`s Song
2 I`ve Been There Before
3 Ice Man
4 The Summer Of The Silver Comet
5 Tightrope
6 You Don`t Need To Move A Mountain
7 She`s Taking My Part
8 Friends Of A Kind
9 Sounds Of The City
10 Suddenly

Come See About Me (1980)
11 Come See About Me
12 Done Got Over
13 Holiday
14 It`s Growing
15 Walk Away
16 Tears
17 Hold On I`m Coming
18 See Saw
19 River`s Invitation
20 You`re My World

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.