Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Wish I Was Here (Music From The Motion Picture) (2014)

14-07-2014, 07:30
Music | Soundtrack

VA - Wish I Was Here (Music From The Motion Picture) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Wish I Was Here
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Columbia
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 56:24 min
Total Size: 109 MB


1. So Now What (The Shins)
2. Broke Window (Gary Jules)
3. The Mute (Radical Face )
4. Cherry Wine (Live) (Hozier)
5. Holocene (Bon Iver)
6. The Shining (Badly Drawn Boy )
7. Mexico (Jump Little Children )
8. Wish I Was Here (Cat Power + Coldplay )
9. Wait It Out (Allie Moss )
10. The Obvious Child (Paul Simon )
11. Breathe In (feat. Wafia) (Japanese Wallpaper )
12. Heavenly Father (Bon Iver )
13. Raven's Song (Aaron Embry )
14. Mend (The Weepies )
15. No One To Let You Down (The Head and the Heart )

The soundtrack features 15 songs, including new music from The Shins, Bon Iver, and Cat Power + Coldplay.

"Wish I Was Here" (written and directed by Zach Braff) is the story of Aidan Bloom, a struggling actor, father and husband, who at 35 is still trying to find his identity; a purpose for his life. He and his wife are barely getting by financially and Aidan passes his time by fantasizing about being the great futuristic Space-Knight he'd always dreamed he'd be as a little kid. The film stars Zach Braff, Kate Hudson, Mandy Patinkin, Jim Parsons, Ashley Greene, Josh Gad, and James Avery in his final film.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.