Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Klaxons – Love Frequency (Japan Edition) (2014)

12-07-2014, 14:29
Music | Pop | Alternative | Indie | Electronic

Klaxons – Love Frequency (Japan Edition) (2014)

Artist: Klaxons
Title Of Album: Love Frequency (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sound Wave Music 1 Limited
Genre: Electronic, Indie Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 65:03 Min
Total Size: 121 Mb


01. A New Reality 4:27
02. There Is No Other Time 3:35
03. Show Me a Miracle 3:25
04. Out of the Dark 4:50
05. Children of the Sun 3:56
06. Invisible Forces 3:42
07. Rhythm of Life 5:28
08. Liquid Light 3:06
09. The Dreamers 4:29
10. Atom to Atom 4:33
11. Love Frequency 4:37
12. Love Frequency (Tom Rowlands Remix) 7:40
13. Show Me A Miracle (Produced by Redlight) 3:11
14. Everywhere My Heart Goes 4:35
15. The Big Squeeze 3:24

The London-based Klaxons feature the combined talents of Jamie Reynolds, James Righton, and Simon Taylor. Despite being a rock band at the core, Klaxons are heavily influenced by dance music, particularly the late-'80s/early-'90s U.K. rave movement. (Reynolds has even dubbed his band "nu-rave" to further emphasize the inspiration.) By the time Klaxons released their second low-key single, they had become a favorite of publications such as NME and wound up signing with Polydor Records. As the group set to work on its first album, the Modular label issued a brief singles compilation entitled Xan Valleys in late 2006. Myths of the Near Future, the full-length debut, was then released in early 2007 on both sides of the Atlantic. That same year, Myths of the Near Future won the coveted Mercury Prize. In 2008, Klaxons began work recording new songs. Purportedly, the band's label Polydor felt the songs were too experimental and rejected the album. Subsequently, Klaxons did re-record the album with producer Ross Robinson. In 2010, Klaxons released the material as its sophomore effort Surfing the Void.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.