Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marsha Ambrosius - Friends & Lovers (2014) 320/FLAC

12-07-2014, 08:23
Music | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Marsha Ambrosius - Friends & Lovers (2014) 320/FLAC

Artist: Marsha Ambrosius
Title Of Album: Friends & Lovers
Year Of Release: 15 July 2014
Label: RCA
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 60:24 Min
Total Size: ~138 Mb | ~395 Mb


1. Friends & Lovers Intro
2. So Good
3. Night Time
4. 69
5. Shoes
6. How Much More (Interlude)
7. Stronger
8. You & I
9. La La La La La
10. Cupid (Shot Me Straight Through My Heart)
11. Kiss & F**k (Interlude)
12. Love
13. Run
14. Spend All My Time
15. OMG I Miss You
16. Streets of London

Marsha Ambrosius' sophomore solo album, Friends & Lovers, will be released on July 15th, 2014 via RCA Records. Friends & Lovers will feature 16 tracks with production from Marsha, Pop & Oak, Da Internz, Eric Hudson, The Justice League and more.

Hailing from Liverpool, England, Marsha Ambrosius released her critically acclaimed debut solo album, Late Nights & Early Mornings in 2011. The album debuted at #1 on the US Billboard Hot R&B Charts and #2 on the US Billboard Hot 200 selling over 96,000 copies in its first week of release. The album also produced hit singles "Hope She Cheats On You" and "Far Away" which landed Marsha two GrammyВ® nominations. She also won the Centric Award at the 2011 BET Awards, won Record of The Year (Ashford & Simpson Songwriters Award) at the 2011 Soul Train Awards for "Far Away," and capped off 2011 with a performance at the White House for The President and First Family at The National Christmas Tree Lighting. Marsha was also nominated for Best Female R&B Artist at the 2012 BET Awards.

Having a career that spans over a decade, 2014 will witness Marsha Ambrosius star shine brighter than ever before with her forthcoming album becoming a definitive moment in R&B history.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.