Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra - Come Fly With Me (1987) Lossless

11-07-2014, 18:13
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Frank Sinatra - Come Fly With Me (1987) Lossless

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: Come Fly With Me
Year Of Release: 1958 (1987)
Label: Capital Records
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:46:15
Total Size: 256 Mb


01. Come Fly With Me
02. Around The World
03. Isle Of Capri
04. Moonlight In Vermont
05. Autumn In New York
06. On The Road To Mandalay
07. Let's Get Away From It All
08. April In Paris
09. London By Night
10. Brazil
11. Blue Hawaii
12. It's Nice To Go Trav'ling
13. Chicago
14. South Of The Border
15. I Love Paris

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.