Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blu elements project - Forsenses [DTS] (2009)

11-07-2014, 14:34
Instrumental | World | New Age | FLAC / APE

Blu elements project - Forsenses [DTS] (2009)

Artist: Blu elements project
Title Of Album: Forsenses
Release Date: 2009
Location: Germany
Label: Sony Music
Genre: New Age, World, Meditative
Quality: DTS 5.1 (tracks) (.dts)
Length: 57:06 min
Tracks: 16
Total Size: 605 MB (+5%)


01. Prologue «Lift Off»
02. Genesis «Embracing The Day»
03. Terri Bjerre: Kaleidoscope «Journey To Beyond»
04. Monochrome «Deep In Blue»
05. Mariana Wagner: Perspicacious «Song For Another World»
06. Macroscopy «Splashing H2O»
07. Stefanie Hoffmann: Astronautics «Floating In Space»
08. Mariana Wagner: Mountainous «Feeling Free»
09. Photosynthesis «Step Into Green»
10. Rapidity «Verdure - Nature»
11. Eruptive «Evolving From Red»
12. Fabienne Rohan: Aerogen «From Far Away»
13. Tranquility «Vastness»
14. Humanity «City Lights»
15. Epilogue «Adagio For Summary» / «Going On, It's Okay»
16. Bonus

Симфония для глаз и ушей, "Forsenses" - первый Blu-ray диск из серии "blu::elements", демонстрирующий весь оптический и акустический потенциал High Definition. Этот амбициозный проект объединяет завораживающие HD-съемки основных элементов - воды, земли, воздуха и огня со специально написанным, трехмерным расслабляющим саундтреком. "Forsenses" - первая в мире запись, использующая аудиодорожку с трехмерным звуком для любых наушников.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

incredible   User offline   23 July 2014 00:30


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.