Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Artie Traum - Letters From Joubee (1993) [Remastered 2005]

Artie Traum - Letters From Joubee (1993) [Remastered 2005]

Artist: Artie Traum
Title Of Album: Letters From Joubee
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Roaring Stream
Genre: Jazz, Guitar, Smooth Jazz
Total Time: 42:08 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 101 mb / 277 mb

Letters From Joubee album by Artie Traum was released Jan 05, 2004 on the Narada label. Artie Traum made a new age album with this collection of acoustic guitar-led instrumentals. Letters From Joubee music CDs The musical styles varied from the folk-pop leadoff track, "She's Riding Again," which sounded like a lost James Taylor song minus the vocals, to "Quiet Volcano," which boasted a light, melodic jazz-fusion sound, and "Light Across the Harbor," which had the evocative feel of much acoustic new age music. Letters From Joubee songs Traum usually used four or five backup musicians, but his guitar playing, frequently featuring the fingerpicking of nylon strings, was the gentle leading sound. Letters From Joubee album ~ William Ruhlmann

Recorded at NRS Studios, Hurley, New York and Grog Kill Studios, Willow, New York. Letters From Joubee CD music contains a single disc with 10 songs.

Personnel: Artie Traum (acoustic, nylon-string & electric guitars); David Torn (guitar, loops); Cyndy Cashdollar (electric lapslide guitar, dobro); Aaron Hurwitz (accordion); Paul Branin (soprano saxophone); Vinnie Martucci (piano, keyboards); Warren Bernhardt (piano); Scott Petito (keyboards, fretted & fretless basses, snare drum, percussion); Harvey Jones (keyboards); Rich Syracuse (acoustic bass); Tony Levin (bass, Chapman stick); Neal Wilkinson, Peter O'Brien, Gary Burke (drums); Bashiri Johnson (percussion). ...See Full Description


01. She's Riding Again [4:15]
02. Moroccan Wind [4:42]
03. Quiet Volcano [4:54]
04. Light Across The Harbor [2:15]
05. Blood Oranges [3:20]
06. Letters From Joubee [4:31]
07. Desert Fire [5:48]
08. Behind The Mask [4:18]
09. Modality [5:34]
10. Blue Heron / White Bridge [2:35]



Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
4 voted

nrwsps   User offline   15 July 2014 08:23


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.