Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Collage - Moonshine (1994)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Collage - Moonshine (1994)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Collage - Moonshine (1994)

10-07-2014, 18:05
Rock | FLAC / APE

Collage - Moonshine (1994)

Artist: Collage
Title Of Album: Moonshine
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Metal Mind Records / MMPCD0021
Genre: Neo-Progressive Rock
Total Time: 67:26 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 192 mb / 543 mb (Booklet)

Collage - Moonshine (1994)

Review by Cesar Lanzarini
With good repercussion (?) from the release Nine Songs of John Lennon, which was also released in Korea and Japan, Collage started to work on new material. The Dutch label SI, impressed with the CD and the demo tape sent with the track "Wings in the Night," signed the band, who entered Markant Studio in Heeze (Holland) and recorded eight tracks. All tracks were sung in English but the booklet also contains the Polish version of the lyrics and credits. With Moonshine, Collage shows listeners one of the best examples of how the combination of striving musicians and melodic sense can still produce a must-have progressive rock album. All tracks are well structured, full of introspective, melodic, and symphonic textures. The rhythm section sets the orientation of the compositions and the guitar solos are quite emotive. The result is what most listeners search for in a progressive rock album: good playing and emotion at the same time. Musically talking, there was nothing really new in Moonshine, but nevertheless it remains one of the most remarkable albums in progressive rock. If you don't like neo-prog that much, this CD still offers a lot of enjoyable music.


1. Heroes Cry (6:40)
2. In Your Eyes (14:04)
3. Lovely Day (5:11)
4. Living in the Moonlight (4:43)
5. The Blues (7:17)
6. Wings in the Night (11:12)
7. Moonshine (12:50)
8. War Is Over (5:27)
9. Almost There - (studio, bonus track)

- Robert Amirian / lead and backing vocals, acoustic guitar
- Mirek Gil / guitars
- Krzysztof Palczewski / keyboards
- Wojtek Szadkowski / drums
- Piotr Mintay Witkowski / bass



Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted