Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Royal Concept – Goldrushed (Japan Edition) (2014)

10-07-2014, 16:55
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | Indie

The Royal Concept – Goldrushed (Japan Edition) (2014)

Artist: The Royal Concept
Title Of Album: Goldrushed (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Republic Records
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 59:19 Min
Total Size: 145 Mb


01. World On Fire (03:19)
02. On Our Way (03:14)
03. D-D-Dance (03:42)
04. Radio (02:45)
05. Cabin Down Below (feat. Kenny G) (03:13)
06. In the End (05:24)
07. Busy Busy (03:46)
08. Girls Girls Girls (03:37)
09. Shut the World (04:04)
10. Tonight (03:47)
11. Goldrushed (03:46)
12. Damn (03:44)
13. Naked & Dumb (04:06)
14. Gimme Twice (03:24)
15. Knocked Up (03:41)
16. Someday (03:41)

Previously known as the Concept Store and the Concept, Stockholm's Royal Concept features vocalist/guitarist David Larson, guitarist Filip Bekic, bassist Magnus Robert, and drummer Frans Povel. The group debuted in 2010 with the single "Damn!," which introduced their Phoenix-like mix of sunny pop and electronic elements. The following year, the tracks "D-D-Dance" and "Gimme Twice" earned them more fans. Early in 2012, the band — which settled on the Royal Concept moniker that April — signed to Lava Records, which released the group's self-titled debut EP that June.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.