Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Louis Armstrong - The Wonderful World Of Louis Armstrong [2001 / DVD5]

10-07-2014, 07:39

Louis Armstrong - The Wonderful World Of Louis Armstrong [2001 / DVD5]

Artist:Louis Armstrong
Title Of Album:The Wonderful World Of Louis Armstrong
Year Of Release:2001
Video:MPEG2 NTSC 4:3, 720х480, 7600 kbps
Audio: AC3 DD 2.0
Total Time:66:41
Total Size:4,1 Gb

Tracklist :
1 C'est Si Bon (Betti/Seelen)
2 Someday You'll Be Sorry (Armstrong)
3 Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen (Traditional)
4 When the Saings Go Marching In (Traditional)
5 When It's Sleepy Time Down South (Muse/R/R)
6 High Society Calypso (Porter)
7 Basin Street Blues (Williams)
8 Blueberry Hill (Lewis/R/S)
9 Mack the Knife (Blitzstein/B/W)
10 Now You Has Jazz (Porter)
11 St. Louis Blues (Handy)
12 Now You Has Jazz/Tiger Rag (LaRocca/Porter)
13 (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead) You Rascal, You (Theard)
14 Shine (Brown/D/M)
15 I Cover the Waterfront (Green/Heyman)
16 Dinah (Akst/L/Y)
17 Tiger Rag (LaRocca)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.