Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Summer Movement 2014 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Summer Movement 2014 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Summer Movement 2014 (2014)

9-07-2014, 08:53
House | Deep House

VA - Summer Movement 2014 (2014)

Artist: Various Performers
Title Of Album: Summer Movement 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Manual Music
Genre: Progressive House, Deep House, Tech House
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 00:39:57
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 108 Mb


01 Dustin Nantais & Paul Hazendonk - Underside (Original Mix) 07:00)
02 Tim Engelhardt & Autm - Alfons (Original Mix) (08:08)
03 Sozonov - Acute Paraphrenic Delusion (Original Mix) (08:03)
04 Alex Preda - Sun (Original Mix) (08:57)
05 Ryan Sullivan - Your Eyes (Original Mix) (07:51)

Our 'Summer Movement' series is back after a couple of years of absence! As you've come to expect from us we're presenting you a selection of tracks that capture the true summer vibe and this year we do so with three brand new tracks + two previous released tracks by a wide array of artists. First up it's Manual boss Paul Hazendonk who teams up with one of the labels' latest signings, Dustin Nantais. 'Underside' marks their second collaboration after having done a cheeky little bootleg titled 'Delirious' which the guys put up as a free give away not too long ago. A sure thing in the sets of both this one due to great crowd response and now available for everyone to enjoy! With Tim Engelhardt we're welcoming a new name to the label. This talented German has been making quite a name for himself with recent releases on labels such as Parquet Recordings and Ostwind. This time he teams up with Autm to present you the most melodic piece on this release titled 'Alfons' Sozonov returns to Manual after his appearance on the 'From The Vaults 2.0' release early 2013. The groovy and bouncy tune with the interesting track title 'Acute Paraphrenic Delusion' will move any dance floor without hesitation! To make the release complete we've added great tracks by both Alex Preda and Ryan Sullivan which previously got an official release on our MNL label in the darker and colder months of the year but we felt they might actually work a little bit better now that the sun is out.. Happy summer everyone!

♪ Download Links, Single Extraction, No Password ♪

Please VOTE & Comment!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted

studio814   User offline   9 July 2014 09:28

Thank you very much. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.