Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Classic Funk (The Universal Masters Collection) [2003] Lossless

8-07-2014, 09:41
Soul | Funk | R&B | Disco | FLAC / APE

VA - Classic Funk (The Universal Masters Collection) [2003] Lossless

Title Of Album:Classic Funk
Year Of Release: 2003
Quality:APE (image +.cue)
Total Time:72:38
Total Size:447,59 Mb

Tracklist :
01. (Get Up I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine - James Brown
02. Gonna Blow Your Mind - Commodores
03. Who Is He And What Is He To You - Creative Source
04. Open Your Heart - The Bar Keys
05. Love Hangover - Diana Ross
06. Think About It - Lyn Collins
07. P-Funk Wants To Get Funked Up - Parliament
08. Jungle Boogie - (Kool And The Gang)
09. Papa Was A Rolling Stone - The Temptations
10. I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You - Leon Haywood
11. Got To Give It Up Part 1 - Marvin Gaye
12. Mellow Mellow Right On - Lowrell
13. Everybody Loves The Sunshine - Roy Ayers

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | oboom

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.