Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - House of Lies (Soundtrack) (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - House of Lies (Soundtrack) (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - House of Lies (Soundtrack) (2014)

7-07-2014, 19:34
Music | Soundtrack

VA - House of Lies (Soundtrack) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: House of Lies (Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 48:03 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Gary Clark Jr. “Bright Lights”
2. Isaac Delusion “Midnight Sun”
3. Kim Cesarion “Brains Out”
4. Thomas Dybdahl “This Love Is Here To Stay”
5. Aloe Blacc “Take Me Back”
6. Fat Freddy’s Drop “Clean the House”
7. Basecamp “Smoke Filled Lungs”
8. The James Hunter Six “Heartbreak”
9. Count Basie “Bellie Roll”
10. Kiko King & creativemaze “Illusions of Time”
11. N*Grandjean “Shift To Reverse”
12. Michael Kiwanuka “It Always Comes Back Around”

The HOUSE OF LIES (Soundtrack) is a compilation of the best songs from the first three seasons and features Kim Cesarion's "Brains Out," Thomas Dybdhal's "This Love is Here to Stay," Kiko King and creativemaze's "Illusions of Time," and Michael Kiwanuka's "It Always Comes Back Around," all of which are exclusive to the album.

Opening the album, fans of the show will quickly recognize "Bright Lights" from the pilot episode's end credits. This fun and catchy tune is sure to have listeners tapping their toes. It also perfectly sets the tone for the album, easing listeners into the sexy, jazzy, light rock ambience of the collection. The remainder of the album follows suit, offering listeners an experience that is perfectly in tune with the tone and mood of the Showtime series.

Other standout tracks on the disc include the album's third track, "Brains Out," which marks Kim Cesarion's first US release. The track is an infectious, pop anthem with undeniably fun sex appeal. Considered the centerpiece of the album, Norwegian singer Thomas Dybdahl's "This Love is Here to Stay" is a jazzy, sensual song that is sure to get under your skin and stick with you. Moreover, fans of the show can look forward to the song underscoring a pivotal scene in Episode 10 of Season 3, which airs tonight (March 16, 2014) on Showtime. The tenth track, "Illusions of Time," is the worldwide debut of the Berlin based collective Kiko King and creativemaze. The arresting and dark song is strangely emotive and haunting.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

Reupload   User offline   12 July 2014 10:06

It has been deleted. Could you reupload please?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.