Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jackie Wilson - Best Of The Original Soul Brother (1957-1976) 2CD [2006] Lossless

7-07-2014, 13:17
Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Jackie Wilson - Best Of The Original Soul Brother (1957-1976) 2CD [2006] Lossless

Artist:Jackie Wilson
Title Of Album:Best Of The Original Soul Brother
Year Of Release:2006
Label:Demon / Music Club DeLuxe
Genre:Soul, R&B
Quality:Flac (tracks +.cue)
Total Time:55:54 + 58:08
Total Size:731,93 Mb

Tracklist :
CD 1
01. I Get The Sweetest Feeling
02. Nothing But Blue Skies
03. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher & Higher
04. The Who Who Song
05. I've Lost You
06. A Woman Needs To Be Loved
07. Just Be Sincere
08. I Don't Want To Lose You
09. Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
10. I'm The One To Do It
11. You Brought About A Change In Me
12. I Was Made To Love Her
13. Think About The Good Times
14. You Left The Fire Burning
15. Love Uprising
16. This Love Is Real
17. You Got Me Walking
18. Hard To Get A Thing Called Love
19. Beautiful Day
20. Because Of You
CD 2
01. Reet Petite
02. My Tale Of Woe
03. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
04. Danny Boy
05. No Pity
06. Soul Time
07. Stop Lying
08. Brand New Thing (Part 2)
09. Soul Galore
10. Since You Showed Me How To Be Happy
11. You Can Count On Me
12. Think Twice
13. Haunted House
14. For Your Precious Love
15. Who Can I Turn To
16. Nobody But You
17. Just As Soon As The Feeling's Over
18. Don't Burn No Bridges
19. You're The Song I Can't Stop Singing
20. I've Learned About Life

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | oboom

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

jadoremusique   User offline   18 August 2015 20:02

Thank you v.m.!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.