Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eartha Kitt - My Heart Belongs To Daddy (1953-1959) [1998] Lossless

6-07-2014, 13:19
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Soul | FLAC / APE

Eartha Kitt - My Heart Belongs To Daddy (1953-1959) [1998] Lossless

Artist:Eartha Kitt
Title Of Album:My Heart Belongs To Daddy
Year Of Release: 1998
Label:Camden / BMG
Genre:Vocal Jazz
Quality:Flac (tracks +.cue)
Total Time:62:53
Total Size:274,07 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Let's Do It
02. C'est Si Bon
03. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
04. I Want To Be Evil
05. Just An Old Fashioned Girl
06. Monotonous
07. Beale Street Blues
08. Lullaby Of Birdland
09. Under The Bridges Of Paris
10. Thursday's Child
11. St. Louis Blues
12. Uska Dara - A Turkish Tale
13. The Memphis Blues
14. Lazy Afternoon
15. Careless Love
16. Lilac Wine
17. April In Portugal
18. Apres Moi
19. The Day The Circus Left Town
20. If I Can't Take It With Me

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | oboom

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.