Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mick James - Mick James Is Dead (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)

5-07-2014, 10:29
Soundtrack | Rock

Mick James - Mick James Is Dead (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)

Artist: Mick James
Title Of Album: Mick James Is Dead (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Sleaze Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:44
Total Size: 100 mb
WebSite: mickjamesisdead


01. Goodnight (Oh Yeah)
02. Speeding Like A Fiend
03. 911/Guess What You're Dead
04. Wake Up/Dead & Gone (Am I Forgotten)
05. Rippers Speech
06. Piss On My Grave
07. She's Coming Ta Getcha/Necrophilia (The Necromanic)
08. Another Cup Of Coffee?
09. Die Mother Fucker Die!
10. It's On!
11. I Don't Fight Fair
12. Had Enough?/I'd Reather Be Dead Than To Kiss Your Ass
13. Reality Check/I Can't Get No Rest In Peace
14. My Life Before Me
15. Crash

Mick James - vocals, guitar, bass, piano, keyboards and strings
Additional Musicians:
Tony Harnell - vocals (3)
Rodney James - guitar (1,11)
Dave 'Snake' Sabo - guitar solo (2)
Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal - guitar solo (13)
Nick D'Alessandro - drums (1,3,4,9,12,14)
Bobby Rondinelli - drums (6,7,13,15)
Chris Barreto - drums (2)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.