Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Richard Marx - Beautiful Goodbye (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Richard Marx - Beautiful Goodbye (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Richard Marx - Beautiful Goodbye (2014)

5-07-2014, 07:13
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Richard Marx - Beautiful Goodbye (2014)

Artist: Richard Marx
Title Of Album: Beautiful Goodbye
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Zanzibar Llc
Genre: Pop, Soft Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 46:37 min
Total Size: 106 / 304 MB


1. Whatever We Started (03:52)
2. Suddenly (04:43)
3. Inside (05:27)
4. Beautiful Goodbye (04:53)
5. Forgot to Remember (03:47)
6. Turn Off the Night (03:26)
7. Have a Little Faith (04:41)
8. Like the World Is Ending (04:14)
9. To My Senses (04:54)
10. Getaway (03:39)
11. Eyes on Me (03:01)

2014 release, the first album of new studio material from the singer/songwriter in six years. Every track on the album incorporates an orchestral element, and the recording of the tracks was, according to Marx, "a thrill beyond anything I've done in the studio. And singing these songs brought out what I believe are the most effortless vocals of my recording career, so far." All the tracks on BEAUTIFUL GOODBYE were written and produced by Marx except "Getaway," co-written and produced with Walter Afanasieff; "Forgot To Remember" co-written with Vertical Horizon frontman and frequent Marx collaborator, Matt Scannell; "Turn Off The Night" co-written with multi-hit songwriter David Hodges, and the title track, co-written with Daisy Fuentes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
8 voted

vectragts   User offline   4 July 2014 17:12

thanks, 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.