Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Beethoven: Adagios (2005) (LOSSLESS)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Beethoven: Adagios (2005) (LOSSLESS)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Beethoven: Adagios (2005) (LOSSLESS)

2-07-2014, 20:42
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

VA - Beethoven: Adagios (2005) (LOSSLESS)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Beethoven: Adagios
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Decca
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 02:33:55 min
Total Size: 643 mb
WWW: amazon

VA - Beethoven: Adagios (2005) (LOSSLESS)
CD 1
1. Piano Sonato No.14 In C-Sharp Minor Op.27 No.2 'Moonlight' - Vladimir Ashkenazy
2. Romance No.2 In F Major Op.50 - Arthur Grumiaux, Bernard Haitink, Concertgebouw Orchestra
3. Piano Concerto No.5 In E-Flat Major Op.73 'Emperor' - Vladimir Ashkenazy, The Cleveland Orchestra
4. Symphony No.6 In F Major Op.68 'Pastoral' - Sir Georg Solti, Chicago Symphony Orchestra
5. String Quartet In B-Flat Major Op.130 - Quartetto Italiano
6. Piano Sonata No.8 In C Minor Op.13 'Pathetique' - Vladimir Ashkenazy
7. Triple Concerto In C Major Op.56 - Claudio Arrau, Henryk Szeryng, Janos Starker, Eliahu Inbal, New Philharmonia Orchestra
8. Violin Sonata No.5 In F Major Op.24 'Spring' - Itzhak Perlman, Vladimir Ashkenazy
9. Symphony No.7 In A Major Op.92 - Sir Georg Solti, Chicago Symphony Orchestra
10. Piano Concerto No.3 In C Minor Op.37 - Wilhelm Backhaus, Hans Schmidt-Isserstedt, Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

CD 2
1. Begatelle In A Minor WoO 59 'Fur Elise' - Vladimir Ashkenazy
2. Minuet In G Major WoO 10/2 - I Musici
3. Symphony No.4 In B-Flat Major Op.60 - Sir Georg Solti, Chicago Symphony Orchestra
4. Septet In E-Flat Major Op.20 - Berlin Philharmonic Octet
5. Piano Trio No.4 In B-Flat Major Op.11 'Gassenhauer' - Beaux Arts Trio
6. Symphony No.3 In E-Flat Major Op.55 'Eroica' - Sir Georg Solti, Chicago Symphony Orchestra
7. Piano Concerto No.1 In C Major Op.15 - Hans Schmidt-Isserstedt, Wiener Philharmoniker
8. Violin Concerto In D Major Op.61 - Hans Schmidt-Isserstedt, London Symphony Orchestra
9. Quintet For Piano And Wind Instruments In E-Flat Major Op.16 - Vladimir Ashkenazy, London Winds, Terence MacDonagh, Jack Brymer, Alan Civil, William Waterhouse

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.