Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Thunderstone - The Burning (Japan Edition) (2004)

29-03-2016, 19:48
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: The Burning (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Avalon (MICP-10423)
Genre: Power Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:17:04 min
Total Size: 672 MB / 259 MB (+5%)


01. Until We Touch The Burning Sun
02. Break The Emotion
03. Mirror Never Lies
04. Tin Star Man
05. Spire
06. Sea Of Sorrow
07. Side By Side
08. Drawn To The Flame
09. Forth Into The Black
10. Evil Within
11. In Sanity (Bonus Track)
12. Welcome Home (Bonus Track)
13. Heart Of Steel (Bonus Track)
14. Let The Demons Free (Demo)
15. Voice In A Dream (Demo)
16. Me, My Enemy (Demo)

Thunderstone — финская англоязычная пауэр-метал-группа, образованная в 2000 году в Хельсинки гитаристом Нино Лауренне.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.