Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (Xbox Deluxe Edition) (2014)

2-07-2014, 13:17
Music | Rock | Alternative

Linkin Park - The Hunting Party (Xbox Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Linkin Park
Title Of Album: The Hunting Party (Xbox Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc
Genre: Alternative Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 60:12 Min
Total Size: ~139 Mb


1. Keys To The Kingdom
2. All For Nothing’ (feat. Page Hamilton)
3. Guilty All The Same’ (feat. Rakim
4. The Summoning
5. War
6. Wastelands
7. Until It’s Gone
8. Rebellion’ (feat. Daron Malakian)
9. Mark The Graves
10. Drawbar’ (feat. Tom Morello)
11. Final Masquerade
12. A Line In The Sand

Bonus Tracks:
13. With You (Live in LA 9.8.12) [Exclusively on Xbox Music]
14. Lost in the Echo (Live in LA 9.8.12) [Exclusively on Xbox Music]
15. Numb (Live in LA 9.8.12) [Exclusively on Xbox Music]
16. Burn It Down (Live in LA 9.8.12) [Exclusively on Xbox Music]

The Hunting Party is the upcoming sixth studio album by the American rock band Linkin Park. The album, self-produced by band members Mike Shinoda and Brad Delson, will be released by Warner Bros. Records in Friday-release countries on June 13, 2014 and in North America on June 17, 2014. The album is the first since Meteora not to be produced with Rick Rubin, after producing the band's previous three studio albums. The Hunting Party is a departure from the band's recent electronic rock sound of their previous two studio albums. The album, described by Mike Shinoda as simply "a rock record", serves a statement by the band against contemporary mainstream and active rock bands, accused by Shinoda as "trying to be other bands and playing it safe". Packaged by an artwork by Brandon Parvini based off an original drawing by James Jean, the album took under a year to record and produce, with material being improvisationally written in the studio by members of the band. The album also features guest appearances from Page Hamilton of Helmet, Rakim, Daron Malakian of System of a Down, and Tom Morello of Rage Against the Machine. These are the band's first featured musicians on a studio album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.