Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marcus Hook Roll Band - Tales of Old Grand-Daddy 1973 (2014)

2-07-2014, 14:21

Marcus Hook Roll Band - Tales of Old Grand-Daddy 1973 (2014)

Artist: Marcus Hook Roll Band
Title Of Album: Tales of Old Grand-Daddy 1973
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Parlophone Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 55:21
Total Size: 180 MB


01. Can't Stand the Heat 03:11
02. Goodbye Jane 03:34
03. Quick Reaction 03:03
04. Silver Shoes & Strawberry Wine 05:48
05. Watch Her Do It Now 03:40
06. People and the Power 04:52
07. Red Revolution 03:10
08. Shot in the Head 03:26
09. Ape Man 02:51
10. Cry for Me 03:55
11. One of These Days (Previously Unreleased) 04:38
12. Natural Man (1972 A-Side of Regal Zonophone RZ 3061) 03:48
13. Moonshine Blues (1974 B-Side of Can't Stand The Heat BASF 06 19196-0) 03:14
14. Louisiana Lady (1973 A-Side of Regal Zonophone RZ 3072) 03:04
15. Ride Baby Ride (Previously Unreleased) 03:09

Just before Malcolm and Angus Young took us on a debaucherous decent down that Highway to Hell, they joined with their talented brother, George Young and guitarist Harry Vanda, to form the brief, yet musically significant group, The Marcus Hook Roll Band. Back then, there was no such person as Marcus Hook, nor did the band originate from the borough of Marcus Hook in Pennsylvania. George and his fellow musicians only ever existed as a band in studio, releasing three singles and one album in the early 70s. When any of these tracks turn up on internet auction sites today, collectors bankrupt their PayPal accounts to win them. Now, The Marcus Hook Roll Band is releasing their one and only album, 1973 s Tales of Old Grand-Daddy.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.