Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Antemasque - Antemasque (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Antemasque - Antemasque (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Antemasque - Antemasque (2014)

1-07-2014, 21:27
Music | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Antemasque - Antemasque (2014)

Artist: Antemasque
Title Of Album: Antemasque
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nadie Sound
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 34:31 min
Total Size: 262 MB


01. 4AM (02:56)
02. I Got No Remorse (03:05)
03. Ride Like the Devil's Son (03:00)
04. In the Lurch (03:06)
05. 50,000 Kilowatts (02:54)
06. Momento Mori (03:35)
07. Drown All Your Witches (03:31)
08. Providence (04:47)
09. People Forget (03:54)
10. Rome Armed to the Teeth (03:43)

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez has teamed up with long time collaborator Cedric Bixler-Zavala (both men of Mars Volta and At The Drive In fame) on a new project with former Mars Volta drummer Dave Elitch and the legendary Flea on bass to form the new band, ANTEMASQUE.

In a statement, Rodríguez-López’s nadie label confirmed that the reason this looks spontaneous is because that really is the case. “We were planning to release just one track last week, ’4AM,’ but we ended up releasing the other two songs, ‘Hangin’ in the Lurch’ and ‘People Forget,’ because of the amazing response from our fans,” the statement reads. “The fan response is the reason we have decided to forgo the traditional route of signing with a label and releasing music on their schedule in favor of releasing tracks and material in response to demand from our fans.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.