Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Traveller Records Presents Rhythm Kings Vol.2 (2014)

30-06-2014, 16:24
Music | House | Deep House

VA - Traveller Records Presents Rhythm Kings Vol.2 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Traveller Records Presents Rhythm Kings Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Traveller Records
Genre: Deep House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:44 Min
Total Size: ~129 Mb


A1. Ultimate Man - Architecture (6:08)
A2. Deymare - Warehouse (6:32)
B1. Chamboché - Through The Trees (7:38)
B2. Roberto Rodriguez - It's Okay (8:00)
C1. Coleman Buckley - With You (6:57)
C2. Lev Schwarz - Greed (6:41)
D1. 25 Places - Multiple Concourses (7:44)
D2. Sasse - Break Up (6:50)

Great tracks here on this super limited edition compilation from the Finnish label, Traveller Records. Only 200 copies worldwide and vinyl only. Don't sleep.
It's been a long time that DJ Ionik has been fighting the good fight for deep house with his Finnish label, and with this second compilation he reaches to a cast of characters largely new to Traveller to round out the label's sound. This is all about deep house crafted with imagination and flair, and so you get treated to the crafty bounce of Roberto Rodriguez's "It's Okay" and the dramatic chord work of Lev Schwarz's peak time swirler "Greed". There is more subtle fare from Deymare with the minimalistic jack of "Warehouse", and freaky techy flavours from Chamboche on "Through The Trees", meaning there's never a dull moment working your way through this solid double pack.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.