Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Carole Farley, John Constable - Ernesto Lecuona: Love Songs (2014)

17-03-2016, 08:48
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Ernesto Lecuona: Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: BIS
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:10:28
Total Size: 284 Mb


01. Siempre en mi corazón
02. Como presiento
03. Allá en la sierra (from 'Cordoba')
04. Tu no tienes corazón
05. Mi corazón se fué
06. Dame de tus rosas
07. ¡No es por ti!
08. ¡Mira! (from 'La Habanera')
09. Dame el amor
10. Que risa me da
11. La comparsa
12. Al fin
13. Se abrieron las flores
14. Conga Cuba
15. Amor tardio
16. En una noche asi (from the film 'Carnival in Costa Rica')
17. Devuélveme el corazón
18. Primavera de ilusión
19. Un amor vendrá (from the film 'Carnival in Costa Rica')
20. Me has dejado
21. No me engañarás
22. Rumba mejoral
23. No me mires ni me hables
24. Mi amor fue una flor
25. Canción del amor triste

Carole Farley - Soprano
John Constable - Piano

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.