Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Julius Hemphill - At Dr. King's Table (1997)

27-06-2014, 12:46
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Julius Hemphill - At Dr. King's Table (1997)

Artist: Julius Hemphill
Title Of Album: At Dr. King's Table
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: New World Records
Genre: Free Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 56:45
Total Size: 276 MB

1. Impulse
2. Holy Rocker
3. Void
4. Fixation
5. JiJi Tune
6. What I Know Now
7. Sojourner's Blues: 'Ain't I A Woman?'
8. Another Feeling
9. Bumpkin
10. A Bitter Glory
11. Flair
12. Ink
13. Choo Choo
14. At Dr. King's Table/ Ascension
15. The Children's Song
16. The Children's Song: First Vision

Andrew White - tenor saxophone
Marty Ehrlich - flute, alto flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone
Eugene Ghee
Sam Furnace - soprano saxophone, alto saxophone
Alex Harding - baritone saxophone
Julius Hemphill - flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.