Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cosmic Gate - Start to Feel (17 Tracks Edition) (2014)

27-06-2014, 10:40
Trance | FLAC / APE

Cosmic Gate - Start to Feel (17 Tracks Edition) (2014)

Artist: Cosmic Gate
Title Of Album: Start to Feel
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Armada Music
Genre: Trance
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 85:11 min
Total Size: 195 / 593 MB


01. Happyness (06:20)
02. Falling Back (with Eric Lumiere) (04:39)
03. Fair Game (with Orjan Nilsen) (04:56)
04. Alone (with Kristina Antuna) (04:50)
05. No One Can Touch You Now (with Mike Schmid) (05:48)
06. Telefunken (with Jerome Isma-Ae) (04:39)
07. Run Away (with Eric Lumiere) (04:57)
08. Going Home (with Emma Hewitt) (04:33)
09. Sparks after the Sunset (with Sarah Lynn) (04:01)
10. Yai (05:41)
11. So Get Up (04:26)
12. Try (with Jaren) (04:18)
13. Start To Feel (with Cary Brothers) (05:45)
14. Shine Forever (with Alexander Popov & Jannika) (05:31)
15. Crushed (04:53)
16. Tormenta (with Khomha) (04:43)

WEB Edition
17. All My Life (with Jonathan Mendelsohn) (5:11)

'Start To Feel's story couldn't begin in a finer place than 'Happyness'. Cooler on tempo, higher on life, its sun-dipped pianos and rhapsodic melodies fuse feel-great atmosphere into the album's overture. Through its female vocal troupe, the LP's vision begins to broaden. Founded on faithfully syncopated 80s electro drum patterns & FX, Jaren cuts it soul-deep with 'Try', whilst 'Be Your Sound' heroine Emma Hewitt returns with the torch-song triumph of 'Going Home'. Further in, 'Shine Forever' and 'The Sparks After The Sunset' (costarring Alexander Popov & Jannika and Sarah Lynn respectively) radiate their spirited uplift. An all-powerful atmosphere generator, 'Yai' dark charts the outerreaches of progressive instrumentalism... then voyages further still. Likewise building more dissident characteristics into 'S.T.F.' is the Jerome Isma-Ae co-production 'Telefunken', which pans, echoes and tremors its square-form sonica, finally introducing a Kraftwerk-ian lead-line. Skilfully flipping the frequency dial, Kristina Antuna supplies mainline spark to 'Alone' - a track whose supremely catchy lyrics and song will be all over the world's airwaves come summertime. Electronic Music bible MIXMAG says 'Start To Feel' is: 'stylistically fearless, panoramic, astonishing and by virtue-of, reaches that hallowed height of perfection.' Start to feel it for yourself from June 27.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted

con-desiros   User offline   27 June 2014 23:21


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.