Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Louis Armstrong - Compact Jazz: Louis Armstrong (1987) Mp3

26-06-2014, 17:29

Louis Armstrong - Compact Jazz: Louis Armstrong (1987) Mp3

Artist: Louis Armstrong
Title Of Album: Compact Jazz: Louis Armstrong
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: Verve
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:38
Total Size: 155 Mb


01. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues (3:56)
02. Moon Song (4:33)
03. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (3:38)
04. Let's Fall In Love (3:15)
05. Top Hat, White Tie And Tails (4:13)
06. I Was Doing All Right (3:22)
07. Blues In The Night (5:16)
08. You Turned The Tables On Me (2:38)
09. There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York (4:55)
10. Sweet Lorraine (5:12)
11. I Only Have Eyes For You (4:15)
12. Little Girl Blue (5:43)
13. Let's Do It (8:42)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.