Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Fabulous Thunderbirds - T-Bird Rhythm (Bonus Tracks) (2013)

25-06-2014, 16:11
Music | Blues | Rock

The Fabulous Thunderbirds - T-Bird Rhythm (Bonus Tracks) (2013)

Artist: The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Title Of Album: T-Bird Rhythm
Year Of Release: 1982/2013
Genre: Texas Blues, Blues Rock
Label: Repertoire Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 43:50
Total Size: 144 Mb
Covers: Full

01. Can't Tear It Up Enuff (3:05)
02. How Do You Spell Love (2:20)
03. You're Humbuggin Me (3:43)
04. My Babe (2:54)
05. Neighbor Tend To Your Business (3:22)
06. The Monkey (3:17)
07. Diddy Wah Diddy (2:37)
08. Lover's Crime (2:37)
09. Poor Boy (3:23)
10. Tell Me (Pretty Baby) (3:48)
11. Gotta Have Some Just Got Some (4:43)
12. Can't Tear It Up Enough (Alt. Version) (Bonus Track) (2:47)
13. You're Humbuggin Me (Alt. Version) (Bonus Track) (2:43)
14. My Babe (Alt. Version) (Bonus Track) (2:25)

Fourth album from the Texas legends, originally released in 1982.

Produced by Nick Lowe. Subsequently, the T-Birds toured the UK in 1980 with Lowe’s band Rockpile.

Highlights include Bo Diddley’s ‘Diddy Wah Diddy’, and ‘The Monkey’ by Fats Domino collaborator, trumpeter and bandleader Dave Bartholomew.

The 3 bonus tracks are alternative versions of ‘Can’t Tear It Up Enuff’, ‘You’re Humbuggin’ Me’ and ‘My Babe’, recorded at an earlier session.

Booklet with authoritative and extensive liner notes written by respected ‘Record Collector’/ ‘Guitar & Bass’ journalist Michael Heatley.

Uploaded | Oboom | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.