Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Will Saul - DJ-Kicks (2014) Flac
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Will Saul - DJ-Kicks (2014) Flac
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Will Saul - DJ-Kicks (2014) Flac

24-06-2014, 15:30
Music | Electronic | Deep House

Will Saul - DJ-Kicks (2014) Flac

Artist: Will Saul
Title Of Album: DJ-Kicks
Year Of Release: 16 June, 2014
Label: K7 Records
Genre: Deep House
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 03:36:08 min
Total Size: 1320 mb


01. Will Saul & Komon - Bendy 04:35
02. Animal Hands - Beacon Island 06:05
03. Komon & Appleblim - The Visionary State 03:40
04. Joe Gray - Tozai 07:18
05. Cottam - Healing Process 09:43
06. Youandewan - Ego 05:46
07. Jabru - Church (feat Joel Culpepper) 05:33
08. Lrusse - Presence 06:08
09. Walton - Birds 06:24
10. Leon Vynehall - Time 07:01
11. Will Saul & Komon - Two For One (DJ Kicks) 05:23
12. Sei A - Reserve 04:16
13. Axel Boman - Dubbel (dub) 07:08
14. Sei A - JTR 02:30
15. October - KR-100 Dub 07:37
16. David Clement - Follow Me Home (Lee Jones 89 remix) 05:00
17. Marquis Hawkes - Life Struggle 06:05
18. Bicep - Nova 05:37
19. Pedal Power 06:18
20. Legowelt - Etherial Techno Music Will Never Die 05:41
21. George FitzGerald - Wanting Needing 04:29
22. Gerry Read - Baseball 05:04
23. Escape - Flinch 04:34
24. Second Storey - Oxygene 05:06
25. DJ Kicks (continuous mix) 78:55

Hot on the heels of the DJ mix of 2013 from John Talabot and following luminaries such as Maya Jane Coles, Maceo Plex and Breach, next in line to mix it up for the esteemed !K7 DJ-Kicks series is Aus Music and Simple Records boss Will Saul.

Englishman Saul has had a busy 12 months – not only did 2013 see him release his debut album as Close, an avant guard dance-pop project that called upon high profile collaborators like Scuba and Appleblim and landed on !K7, but so too did he make his debut in the live arena at clubs like London’s influential fabric. Of course, in that time he has also continued to steer both his labels down various underground house, bass and techno paths, nurturing new talent and old heads alike.

Says the man himself… “I wanted the mix to represent how I DJ in the sense that the majority of my sets are made up mainly of my own, or my label’s, unreleased or forthcoming music. Hopefully this gives me something unique as DJ, not just as I play tracks that no one else has, but also because they are artists and tracks that I love enough to want to sign, so they really represent what I love about electronic music.

“With this in mind, I approached all my nearest and dearest for some tailor made exclusive tracks. The result is hopefully a mix that rekindles the thing I loved about listening to mixes 20 years ago – that unknown aspect where each new track is a surprise. In a time when all music/track IDs and myriad mixes are accessible at the click of a button, I hope this makes for something a little more interesting.”

Will Saul’s DJ-Kicks represents a condensed version of one of his DJ sets – it touches on all aspects from warm-up to headline to closing sets and highlights the taste-making label boss’s current musical fascinations in terms of the producers he is working with be they new, unknown or more established. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

flymtn1   User offline   10 December 2014 17:45

Can this be re-uped? Thanks.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.