Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Ronny Munroe - Electric Wake (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Ronny Munroe - Electric Wake (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Ronny Munroe - Electric Wake (2014)

23-06-2014, 21:24
Rock | Metal

Ronny Munroe - Electric Wake (2014)

Artist: Ronny Munroe
Title Of Album: Electric Wake
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Rat Pak Records
Genre: Heavy Metal
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:44:17
Total Size: 104 Mb

01. Burning Time
02. Ghosts (featuring George Lynch)
03. Electric Wake
04. Turn To Stone
05. My Shadow
06. Not You Not Me
07. Pray
08. Ritual Damage
09. Sleepless Mountain
10. The Others (featuring Pamela Moore & Dave Rude of Tesla)
11. United

Ronny Munroe - Vocals (Metal Church, ex-Paladin, ex-FireWlfe, ex-Presto Ballet, ex-Sea of Souls)
Stu Marshall - Guitars (Death Dealer, Empires of Eden, Paindivision, Saint Lucifer, Stu Marshall, ex-Dungeon)
Jeff Baker - Bass
Rick Ward - Drums (ex-Azrael's Bane, ex-Distant Thunder)

George Lynch (KXM, Lynch Mob, ex-Dokken)
Dave Rude (Tesla)
Pamela Moore (Queensrche's "Sister Mary")
Paul Kleff (ex-Firevolfe)


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.