Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)

22-06-2014, 09:28
Music | Trance

VA - Essential Remixes Vol.3 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Essential Remixes Vol.3
Year Of Release: 28 April, 2014
Label: Mondo Records
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:16:21 min
Total Size: 176 mb


01. Corderoy - Drifting (Dale Corderoys Dfunkt remix) 07:30
02. Lewis Dodkins - Solstice (Darren Tate remix) 07:39
03. Mike SaintJules pres Saint X - Rainmaker (Ian Solano remix) 08:00
04. Akira Kayosa & Will Watson pres Osaru - Osaru (Adham Ashraf remix) 07:16
05. Chase Costello - Heartbeat (Akira Kayosa remix) 07:06
06. Joey V - Alone (Boxer & Forbes remix) 08:18
07. Matt Eray - Beside You (Crimson remix) 08:30
08. Azotti - The Miracle (Anna Lee Deep Inside remix) 08:07
09. Hydro Poison - Claymore (Jason Ross remix) 05:52
10. Lee Osborne - Milgauss (Iversoon & Alex Daf remix) 07:59

Quite possibly our most mouth-watering bundle in the Essential Remixes series yet! Weve meticulously scoured the Mondo vault and pulled out 10 more iconic and ground breaking remixes. These of course are sometimes the unsung heroes on a release, so we wanted to give them their much deserved limelight. Volume three showcases huge cuts and mixes from the likes of Corderoy, Darren Tate, Ian Solano, Akira Kayosa, Matt Eray, Jason Ross, Lee Osborne and many more. Another essential dollop of electronic music your collection cannot be without. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.