Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Way In – Blame It On Rock and Roll (2014)

21-06-2014, 15:11
Music | Rock | Metal

The Way In – Blame It On Rock and Roll (2014)

Artist: The Way In
Title Of Album: Blame It On Rock and Roll
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fna Records
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 35:55 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb


1. All American Washout
2. Angel Walk
3. Power of Five
4. Sinnocence
5. Blame It On Rock and Roll
6. Passion Zone
7. Love On the Western Front
8. Refugee Heart
9. Black Sheep
10. Tears for My Radio
11. Fantasia Girl
12. Hostile Heart

Louis Michael –Lead Vocals
Danny Rose – Lead Guitars, Vocals
Nick "The Quig" Clemente – Bass, Vocals
Frank Duca - Drums, Vocals
Rob Mason – Rhythm Guitars, Vocals

The Way In is one of those bands that makes you scratch your head and say why aren't these guys huge. Hailing from New Jersey, they have big choruses and hooks a la Bon Jovi with the smooth vocal stylings of Rick Springfield and catchy memorable songs!!!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.