Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lars Eric Mattsson – Hot and Able 1983-85 (2014)

21-06-2014, 06:31
Music | Rock | Metal

Lars Eric Mattsson – Hot and Able 1983-85 (2014)

Artist: Lars Eric Mattsson
Title Of Album: Hot and Able 1983-85
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lion Music
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 76:59 Min
Total Size: 187 Mb


1. Hot and Able
2. Takes One Fool
3. Run Tonight
4. Left Out in the Cold
5. See the Stars
6. Scarlet
7. Don't Think It's Love
8. This Wolf Hunts Alone
9. Lay Down Your Sword
10. Rock the Nation
11. The Dream Has Gone
12. Don't Throw Away
13. Enola Gay
14. Stranger in Your Own Land
15. Eyes of a Liar
16. Out On My Own

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.