Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Slaves - Through Art We Are All Equals (2014) Lossless

20-06-2014, 19:07
Music | Rock | Alternative | Metal | FLAC / APE

Slaves - Through Art We Are All Equals (2014) Lossless

Artist: Slaves
Title Of Album: Through Art We Are All Equals
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Artery Recordings
Genre: Alternative Rock / Post-Hardcore
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 41 min 10 sec
Total Size: 301.87 mb


1. The Fire Down Below
2. This Is You Throwing In the Towel
3. The Young and Beyond Reckless (feat. Tyler Carter of Issues)
4. My Soul Is Empty and Full of White Girls
5. Those Who Stand for Nothing Fall for Everything
6. The Hearts of Our Young (feat. Natalie Craig)
7. There Is Only One God and His Name Is Death
8. The King and the Army That Stands Behind Him (feat. Kyle Lucas)
9. Ashes.Dust.Smoke.Love.Stars.The One.
10. Starving for Friends (feat. Vic Fuentes of Pierce the Veil)
11. The Upgrade, Pt. II


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

vvl301063   User offline   23 June 2014 19:52

Альбом просто "бомба"!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ЁЖ   User Online   14 September 2014 11:56

Да, неплохой альбомец 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.