Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vitali and his Lounge Orchestra - Chillout Lounge (2014)

20-06-2014, 15:45
Music | Electronic | Lounge | Chill-out

Vitali and his Lounge Orchestra - Chillout Lounge (2014)

Artist: Vitali and his Lounge Orchestra
Title Of Album: Chillout Lounge
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Plusquam Chillout
Genre: Chill Out, Lounge
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:36:42
Total Size: 225 mb

01. Women at the Pool
02. La Strada
03. Calm Afternoon
04. Sins in the Afternoon
05. Late Night Bar
06. Smooth Dance
07. Dreaming
08. Chilling Days
09. Beach Dance
10. Escape to Shelter
11. During Dinner
12. Hammock Lounge
13. Morning Breakfast
14. Saturday Night
15. Sunset Chillout
16. Wait for Me
17. Slo Motion

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.